FCFC Council Members

Below is a list of Franklin County and Children First Council Members for the 2013 State Fiscal Year.

  • Tom Goodney, Superintendent, Educational Service Center of Central Ohio
  • Marilyn Brown, Commissioner, Franklin County Board of Commissioners
  • Steve Curl, Regional Administrator, Ohio Department of Youth Services
  • Chip Spinning, Director Franklin County Children Services
  • Denise Harris, Parent Representative
  • Gene Harris, Superintendent, Columbus City Schools
  • Janet Ravneberg, Sr. AVP, Community Impact, United Way of Central Ohio
  • Teresa Long, Commissioner, Columbus Public Health
  • Jennifer Moore, Parent Representative
  • Jed Morison, Superintendent, Franklin County Board of Developmental Disabilities
  • David Royer, Director, Franklin County ADAMH Board
  • Susan Tilgner, Commissioner, Franklin County Public Health, FCFC Council Chair
  • Anthony Trotman, Director, Franklin County Department of Job and Family Services, FCFC Children’s Cabinet Chair
  • Bill Wise, Superintendent, South-Western City Schools
  • Dana Preisse, FC Courts Administrative Judge

Return to the main “Working Together” page